Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C.

General Dentists located in Fairfax, VA

28 total reviews

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hsiu &his assistants are friendly, attentive & professional.
Peter T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Youlong X.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent service
Jovanih Raymond S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very talented and caring Dental care Professionals
Aster W.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was here for my mom, and the way Dr Hsu served was so personable and genuine. He is not pushy for customers to commit irrelevant expenses. He spent more than 2 hours for check up before deciding which service to recommend. While I was there I discussed about my dental check up without any additional fees, think about it how much will be if it were somewhere else. Business + Best service + Humanity = Dr Hsu Smile family dental health
Vadad S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was so satisfied. Took me in as soon as arrived. Dr. sue and associate were very nice and helpful . I would like to think Ms. Mitra the recipients for being nice and so kind and helpful .
Faris A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Best dental office I have had the pleasure of dealing with.
Karla M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent
Mahmoud A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good service
Clinton J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Hsu was the consummate professional as usual; caring about my comfort while taking the time to explain what he’s doing and having the skill and patience to do a great job! His assistant today, whom I hadn’t met in the past, even commented; as a long time professional in the dental field herself, just how great a job Dr. Hsu did on my filling! I haven’t been a patient of Dr. Hsu’s for almost 18 years for nothing. In fact, I drove 235 miles round trip from the Richmond suburbs today for my appointment, and have no planof finding a new doctor locally. This is despite the fact that I left Annandale, Va for Richmond over five years ago!
Seth S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful, always wonderful!
Yi Z.
Submitted 03/29/19
So kind, so nice!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Hsu made me feel very comfortable. He was very concerned with my pain and tolerance, so he made sure I was good every step of the way!
Gertrude S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful customer service
Charlie C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Nice person , very patience and professional
Anita B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very satisfied with all the services provided to me . And the place is clean .
Chenxi "Sophia" M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Our whole family has been seeing Dr. Chin and Dr. Hsu for 10 years. We brought our friends as well because we truly feel besides being great dentists, they are also very honest and think the best options for their patients.
Daneah D.
Submitted 01/19/19
He is doing awesome and very welcoming doctor. He treated patients make comfortable by explaining before doing and during any procedures very well. I really recommend to come visit and have experience his great professional job. Thank you Dr. Hsu and God bless you!
Sophea C.
Submitted 01/11/19
I would recommend Dr. Hsu to friends and family for any dental need.
Michael Z.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone in their office are very nice and professional including the receptionists. The Doctors and their assistant are very knowledgeable and really care about their patients Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family as well as friends I have recommended. Thank You!