Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C.

General Dentists located in Fairfax, VA

19 total reviews

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clinton J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Hsu was the consummate professional as usual; caring about my comfort while taking the time to explain what he’s doing and having the skill and patience to do a great job! His assistant today, whom I hadn’t met in the past, even commented; as a long time professional in the dental field herself, just how great a job Dr. Hsu did on my filling! I haven’t been a patient of Dr. Hsu’s for almost 18 years for nothing. In fact, I drove 235 miles round trip from the Richmond suburbs today for my appointment, and have no planof finding a new doctor locally. This is despite the fact that I left Annandale, Va for Richmond over five years ago!
Seth S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful, always wonderful!
Yi Z.
Submitted 03/29/19
So kind, so nice!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Hsu made me feel very comfortable. He was very concerned with my pain and tolerance, so he made sure I was good every step of the way!
Gertrude S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful customer service
Charlie C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Nice person , very patience and professional
Anita B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very satisfied with all the services provided to me . And the place is clean .
Chenxi "Sophia" M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Our whole family has been seeing Dr. Chin and Dr. Hsu for 10 years. We brought our friends as well because we truly feel besides being great dentists, they are also very honest and think the best options for their patients.
Daneah D.
Submitted 01/19/19
He is doing awesome and very welcoming doctor. He treated patients make comfortable by explaining before doing and during any procedures very well. I really recommend to come visit and have experience his great professional job. Thank you Dr. Hsu and God bless you!
Sophea C.
Submitted 01/11/19
I would recommend Dr. Hsu to friends and family for any dental need.
Michael Z.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone in their office are very nice and professional including the receptionists. The Doctors and their assistant are very knowledgeable and really care about their patients Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family as well as friends I have recommended. Thank You!
Ming-Fong N.
Submitted 12/04/18
The service is excellent, the staff are always friendly and Dr. Hsu is incredibly talented!
William D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great dental work and excellent customer service. Drs sincerely care their patients
Mercedes B.
Submitted 11/17/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Patel for almost 10 years at Healthy Smiles and she makes it such a delightful experience. Great chair side manner! I’ve never had a painful experience and they’re very friendly.
Peter B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr’s Hsu and Chin are amazing. I have had numerous dental treatments and never had any pain. My son also comes to Healthy Smiles for ortho. Excellent chair side manner, always quick to answer questions and explain everything they are doing. The staff at the office is fantastic. Russell and Mitra are extremely helpful and always going out of there way to accommodate their customers and make everyone feel welcome. Best Dental’s and Ortho care in the DC area. Highly recommend.
Ismacil K.
Submitted 10/20/18
There are best dental in northern Virginia
John P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Patel x.rayed the tooth and cleaned out any substance that might cause the problem. She explained her diagnosis and provided prescription to alleviate the problem
CJ Y.
Submitted 01/24/18
We have been seeing Dr. Hsu and Dr. Chin for almost 10 years. They are very professional and compassionate, provided all the advanced treatments my kid needed. The staff are friendly and efficient. We received exceptional care each time we went, couldn't recommend more.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/03/17
I went for my annual visit with Dr. Chin, not only she was very meticulous with her work, she was amazing and wonderful that put you at ease. The office well-appointed and cozy and the staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Chin and Dr. Hsu office.