Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C.

General Dentists located in Fairfax, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Amount of time to be seen after check in
Baharak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Chin and Dr. Hsu are very passionate of their patients and detailed work.
Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I am so happy and proud with Dr. Hsu and I like the way he treated me and all his patients as well.
Idman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The best doctor in Fairfax va
Liqing P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr.Hsu is a very honest and considerate dentist. Trustworthy is critical to me. I don't need to worry about overtreatment where people may experience in some other clinics. Dr.Hsu really cares about his patients. I highly recommend! The only issue is one of his receptionists called Russell. It appears she is not happy to see the patients, every time. Or maybe she just does not like to work there. You can just ignore her.
Minh T V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr John did excellent job for my teeth ,I will recommend to my friends come to see him
Xiaoping Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very responsible, skillful, knowledgeable, and passionate
Lourdes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
They do a good job cleaning my teeth
Lourdes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
They always on time, and they do a fantastic job doing my teeth
Mahmoud A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Yes
Yu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent
Lien P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dentist Hsu is good and has many practice experiences, very kindly to elderly patients , lots of my friends are his patients But one of the receptionist is observed, Manipulate, I try to get denture from dentist John Hsu but she keeps telling me to go with dentist Patel which I don’t know him at all. I said no then she put me in an appointment 3 1/2 months after the day I called (October1, 2022) I told her that I can come anytime if there is a cancellation but she never called me back so by end of November. I called again asking her within 2 months no one called for cancellation? She then put me in December 14 at 5:45 last patient That receptionist definitely has some attitude with setting up appointments I was very unhappy with her way of treating patients
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very good and kind doctor,
Edith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The best dental grupo in town. Dr Virginia and John Hsu and all professional staff are very kind, helpful.
Manan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
He is a good doctor
Ching Man P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
N/a
Syovana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I had my first visit with Dr. Hsu yesterday and couldn’t be happier with my experience. He’s attentive and gentle.
Oriana S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Friendly and flexible appointments
Bryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Hsu is the best. My family has been under his dental care for more than 16 years!
Kuei-Lin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I am https://www.healthysmilesva.com/testimonials?review=xZn078Xnlw&utm_source=quality_survey&utm_campaign=sms.first_feedback_request&utm_medium=sms&utm_content=share_feedback&utm_term=send_08pm&campaign_id=1979440&recipient_id=23639497