Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C.

General Dentists located in Fairfax, VA

34 total reviews

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 11/17/19
As always, great customer service and expertise by the entire staff. I also appreciated Dr. Hsu showing me areas that needed a little more attention from me.
Mohamed M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good
Aster W.
Submitted 11/07/19
I came back for regular check up, and the service here is awesome. While you get there, dont forget to share the smile with Mr Sidrak, one of the teammate with Dr Hsu.
Kuei-Lin C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Tentative attitude and informative discussion of problems and solutions.
Clinton J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Hsu spent a bit of time today commenting on my improved dental profile. I was proud that having followed his instructions concerning flossing in general, and waterpik flossing in particular, I’m finally seeing the positive results. He has caused me to understand that though I am “late to the party,” in terms of knowing what effective dental hygiene looks like, given my dedication to it, I will be able to healthily hang on to my teeth indefinitely! With his help and encouragement, I have a new-found respect for my oral health! Thanks again Dr. Hsu!
Juana A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excelent
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hsiu &his assistants are friendly, attentive & professional.
Peter T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Youlong X.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent service
Jovanih Raymond S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very talented and caring Dental care Professionals
Aster W.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was here for my mom, and the way Dr Hsu served was so personable and genuine. He is not pushy for customers to commit irrelevant expenses. He spent more than 2 hours for check up before deciding which service to recommend. While I was there I discussed about my dental check up without any additional fees, think about it how much will be if it were somewhere else. Business + Best service + Humanity = Dr Hsu Smile family dental health
Vadad S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was so satisfied. Took me in as soon as arrived. Dr. sue and associate were very nice and helpful . I would like to think Ms. Mitra the recipients for being nice and so kind and helpful .
Faris A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Best dental office I have had the pleasure of dealing with.
Karla M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent
Mahmoud A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good service
Clinton J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Hsu was the consummate professional as usual; caring about my comfort while taking the time to explain what he’s doing and having the skill and patience to do a great job! His assistant today, whom I hadn’t met in the past, even commented; as a long time professional in the dental field herself, just how great a job Dr. Hsu did on my filling! I haven’t been a patient of Dr. Hsu’s for almost 18 years for nothing. In fact, I drove 235 miles round trip from the Richmond suburbs today for my appointment, and have no planof finding a new doctor locally. This is despite the fact that I left Annandale, Va for Richmond over five years ago!
Seth S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful, always wonderful!
Yi Z.
Submitted 03/29/19
So kind, so nice!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Hsu made me feel very comfortable. He was very concerned with my pain and tolerance, so he made sure I was good every step of the way!
Gertrude S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful customer service