Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C.

General Dentists located in Fairfax, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S.K. Hsu D.D.S. and Virginia J. Chin D.D.S., P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone in their office are very nice and professional including the receptionists. The Doctors and their assistant are very knowledgeable and really care about their patients Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family as well as friends I have recommended. Thank You!
Ming-Fong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
The service is excellent, the staff are always friendly and Dr. Hsu is incredibly talented!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Great dental work and excellent customer service. Drs sincerely care their patients
Mercedes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Patel for almost 10 years at Healthy Smiles and she makes it such a delightful experience. Great chair side manner! I’ve never had a painful experience and they’re very friendly.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr’s Hsu and Chin are amazing. I have had numerous dental treatments and never had any pain. My son also comes to Healthy Smiles for ortho. Excellent chair side manner, always quick to answer questions and explain everything they are doing. The staff at the office is fantastic. Russell and Mitra are extremely helpful and always going out of there way to accommodate their customers and make everyone feel welcome. Best Dental’s and Ortho care in the DC area. Highly recommend.
Ismacil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
There are best dental in northern Virginia
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Patel x.rayed the tooth and cleaned out any substance that might cause the problem. She explained her diagnosis and provided prescription to alleviate the problem
CJ Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
We have been seeing Dr. Hsu and Dr. Chin for almost 10 years. They are very professional and compassionate, provided all the advanced treatments my kid needed. The staff are friendly and efficient. We received exceptional care each time we went, couldn't recommend more.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/17
I went for my annual visit with Dr. Chin, not only she was very meticulous with her work, she was amazing and wonderful that put you at ease. The office well-appointed and cozy and the staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Chin and Dr. Hsu office.